Economic Development Authority

Tom Dobson, EDA Coordinator
336 Morgan Street
Tracy, MN   56175
Office - (507) 629-5540
Cell - (320) 309-9389
The Economic Development Authority of Tracy Minnesota's purpose is to encourage, attract, promote and develop economically sound industry and commerce within the city.
The EDA board consists of seven members, including two members of the Tracy City Council:
Tom Morin - Chairman
Sis Beierman
Denny Fultz
Scott Johnson
Tony Peterson
George Landuyt
Dave Tiegs